Philip David Company

     
DM Merchandising

 

          

DM Merchandising

 


DM Merchandising
 

Rep Locator

 Sales Rep 


Territory


 Zip Code 




 

Steve Kwintner
Ph:  (631) 807-4930
Fax: (631) 595-1993
Skwintner@optonline.net

Long Island, Queens   

Ray Blair
Ph:  (518) 357-4734
Fax: (518) 357-4734
RBlair11@gmail.com

Upstate NY 12000 - 13999

Patty Caruso
Ph:  (585) 723-1595
Fax: (585) 723-6354
Pmilling@rochester.rr.com

Upstate NY 14000 - 14999 


Carol Speakmaster
Ph:  (914) 391-7168
Fax: (914) 949-9147
CarolMay146@verizon.net

Lower Hudson Valley / The Bronx
Rockland / Westchester

10400 - 10999




Risa Frankel
Ph:  (732) 580-5644
Fax: (732) 909-2806
RLF1207@aol.com

North & Central NJ
Staten Island


Rosanna Sasso
Ph:  (732) 796-0042
Fax: (732) 796-0043
Rosannas9@verizon.net

Central & Coastal NJ  
Ann Zinda                
Ph:  (570) 622-6109
Fax: (570) 622-9383
Azindasales@comcast.net

Northeast & North Central PA 168, 169 (170 171)
Shared w/ Ann Marie 177, 178, 179, 182 - 188
Denise Gaebel
Ph:  (610) 347-1037
Fax: (610  347-1038   
Denisegaebel3@verizon.net

South Eastern PA 
Chester, Montgomery, Philadelphia, Lehigh Valley, Bucks, Delaware, Berks
180, 181, 189, 190, 191,
193, 194 - 196
Ann Marie Fluharty
Ph:  (610) 733-4824
Fax: (610) 869-6439
Mfcbm@aol.com

Central PA
Delaware
170 & 171 Shared w/ Ann Zinda
172 - 176
Ward McManus
Ph:  (804) 360-7420
Fax: (804) 360-8654
WardMcManus@comcast.net

Virginia
Lisa Ruggieri
Ph:  (301) 641-6633
Fax: (301) 947-0150
LSRuggieri5@hotmail.com

Maryland
Northern Virginia

Staci Portee
Ph:  (732) 390-4561
Swdstaci@comcast.net

Special Accounts  
Fran Dratch
Ph:  (215) 635-8954
Fax: (215) 635-2702
FranDratch@comcast.net
Key Accounts


  

For additional information please Contact Us

Website Builder